Ciamis Bawaslu Inaugurates 81 Sub-district Panwaslu Members,- The Election Supervisory Body (Bawaslu) of Ciamis Regency, West Java, inaugurated eighty-one members of the District Election Supervisory Committee (Panwaslu). The inauguration was on Friday (10/28/2022), at the Krisna Beach hotel Hall, Pangandaran Regency. ) Ciamis, Uce Kurniawan said that when the number of applicants to become Panwascam members from 27 sub-districts was 554 people. The details are 402 men and 152 women.

Although there are many applicants, his party only needs about 81 members of the Sub-district Panwaslu.

“So, the election was very tight. So, in each sub-district three people were elected, namely one chairman and two members,” he told HR Online, Monday, (31/10/2022),

List 81 Members of the Sub-district Panwaslu in Ciamis

Uce explained that the election of Panwascam members is a preparation stage ahead of the upcoming 2024 simultaneous general elections.

” After the plenary meeting the determination the names of the Sub-district Panwaslu were elected on October 25, 2022, the Working Group for the Establishment of Panwascam in Ciamis district on October 26, 2022 officially announced and inducted the elected Panwascam members,” he explained. Selected district. The selected Banjaranyar sub-districts include Tohaji, Saeful Milah and Dewi Purnama sari.

Also read: Election Supervisory Committee 2024 Inaugurated, Ciamis Regional Secretary Reminds Professionalism

Then, Banjarsari District, Abdullah, Ai Sofiati and Budiyana. Next, Baregbeg District, Asep Kusyana, Derry Ridwan Maosul and Elsa Herpiani. District Ciamis, Diwan Pemulya, Diaz Bahari, and Novi Rohani. The chosen cidologs were Andang Herdiana, Dally Indri, and Bayu Jatnika.

Then Cihaurbeuti, Didin Sahidin, Neneng Fatimah, and Miftah Faris. Cijengjing, Irsal Muhammad AM, Imas Dini Maulidini, and Yudilfan Azis. Then Cikoneng, Herisman, Aris Trisnayati, and Wildan.

Three members of the Panwaslu of Cimaragas District, namely Cece Darajat, Andi Ahmad Hidayat, and Elis Nuraeni ST. Cipaku, Didin Abidin, Anggia Dwi Nugrahmi and Asep Herdiana. Cisaga, Tono Suhartono, Cica Setia Komalasari, and Nana Suryana.

List of Other Panwascam Members

Furthermore, Jatinagara District, including Dudung Wahyu Komara, Bubun Bunyamin, and Abduropik. Kawali, Mumu Zaenal M, Asep Dudu ZM, and Rini Khairunnisa.

Then the members of the Panwaslu of Lakbok District, Amiruloh Wahyudi Mutaqin, Watiman, and Solihudin. As for the Lumbung sub-district, they are Dede Roni, Adi Hadiana, SPd, and Dadang Kusdinar. Panawangan, Mumuh Muslihudin, Adi Rahmat Hadian, and Yayan Nuryaman.

Also Read: 515 Candidates for Panwascam Bawaslu Ciamis Take the CAT Test

Meanwhile for Panjalu District, Dian Hadiana, Erma Hermawan, and Silmi Nurtsin An’umillah. Panumbangan District, Sudarajat Saleh, Ence Sopyan, and Ferdi Septian.

Purwadadi District, Hadi Wibowo, Ali Mahfudin, and Haryani. Rajadesa, Mamat Abdul Rohim, Dadang, and Eri Jamhari. Then Rancah Subdistrict, Syaeful Nugraha, Zeni Ade Kania SPd, and Maya Hikmaya Febriani.

Meanwhile, Sadananya Subdistrict, Hilman Hakim, Jamaludin, and Muhammad Riyadi Nur Husni. Sindangkasih, Widya Garnida, Asep Mukhsin, and Deni Rahman. Then Sukadana District, Yoyo, Yanti Oktarini, and Sudir Heryana.

Sukamantri District, Jajang Hidayat, Yuyus Rusdinar, and Popo Hasan Mustopa. And lastly, Tambaksari District, Agus Ruswandi, Yayan Kamaludin, and Iwan Ade Kurniawan.

” Those are the names of the elected and inaugurated District Panwaslu members. ,” concluded Uce Kurniawan. ( Es/R5/HR-Online/ Editor-Adi)


The Best Amsterdam hotel Deals

Click the button listed below to get the very best discount rates on hotels in Amsterdam.

Check All Deals

Visit Amsterdam? Get The I-Amsterdam City Card and Save!

The I-Amsterdam City Card is an All-In-One Amsterdam Discovery Card that includes Free Public transportation, totally free entry to 70 museums, complimentary canal boat trips, totally free bike leasing, and a lot more!

Click the button listed below to understand more

More In fo

Leave a Comment