Glory 82 fight card, date, time, how to watch, PPV price, Plazibat vs Catinas

Glory 82: Plazibat vs Catinas happens at Maritim hotel Bonn in Bonn, Germany on Saturday, November19 The battle card includes a series of kickboxing bouts with the welterweight title objected to on the night. A number of tickets for the occasion are still presently readily available for purchase. The date when the occasion airs reside in Australia is Sunday, November 20.

Advertisements

The centerpiece is a three-round heavyweight clash in between No. 1-ranked Antonio Plazibat and No. 10- ranked Raul Catinas. The co-main occasion is a five-round welterweight champion bout in between No. 2-ranked Alim Nabiev and No. 3-ranked Endy Semeleer.

Also on the card, Mark Trijsburg deals with fellow advertising debutant Joilton Lutterbach at welterweight, Itay Gershon handles beginner Cihad Akipa at light-weight and Jahfarr Wilnis satisfies another Glory debutant Michal Blawdziewicz at heavyweight. In addition, No. 2-ranked Serkan Ozcaglayan and previous title opposition Juri De Sousa square off at middleweight.

The initial card includes a set of featherweight bouts, as Dennis Wosik takes on Mohamed El Mesbahi and Ahmad Chikh Mousa battles Mohamed el Hammouti. The complete battle card can be discovered listed below.


Glory 82 tickets

Glory 82: Plazibat vs Catinas tickets to witness all the action at Maritim hotel Bonn in Bonn, Germany on Saturday, November 19 are on sale (since composing).

Tickets are priced at EUR450, EUR200, EUR75, EUR60 and EUR45 Extra details and purchase choices can be discovered on the promo’s site


How to enjoy Glory 82: Plazibat vs Catinas

Kickboxing fans can view Glory 82: Plazibat vs Catinas live stream on gloryfights.com at the PPV rate of US$ 4.99, and on the particular platforms in the chosen markets. The date is Saturday, November19 The start time is set up for 8 pm CET in Europe, 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT in the United States and 7 pm GMT in the UK.

The date and time when Glory 82: Plazibat vs Catinas airs reside in Australia is Sunday, November 20 at 6 am AEDT.

The initial card begins an hour prior to the primary card.

The list of streaming platforms and particular markets looks as the following:

  • Videoland– Netherlands;-LRB-
  • Fighting.de– Germany, Switzerland, Austria;-LRB-
  • Viaplay– Poland;-LRB-
  • UNnext– Japan;-LRB-
  • bTV– Bulgaria;-LRB-
  • Pro-TV– Romania;-LRB-
  • Combate– Brazil;-LRB-
  • Fight Network– Canada, Greece, Portugal, Serbia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Angola;-LRB-
  • Arena Sport– Bosnia & & Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia;-LRB-
  • Sports Fight– Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela;-LRB-
  • Glory Fights– remainder of the World.

Glory 82 battle card

The complete Glory 82: Plazibat vs Catinas lineup looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Antonio Plazibat vs. Raul Catinas
  • Alim Nabiev vs. Endy Semeleer
  • Joilton Lutterbach vs. Mark Trijsburg
  • Itay Gershon vs. Cihad Akipa
  • Jahfarr Wilnis vs. Michal Blawdziewicz
  • Serkan Ozcaglayan vs. Juri De Sousa

Undercard

  • Dennis Wosik vs. Mohamed El Mesbahi
  • Ahmad Chikh Mousa vs. Mohamed el Hammouti

Advertisements

source

The Best Amsterdam hotel Deals

Click the button listed below to get the very best discount rates on hotels in Amsterdam.

Check All Deals ➡

Visit Amsterdam?
Get The I-Amsterdam City Card and Save!

The I-Amsterdam City Card is an All-In-One Amsterdam Discovery Card that includes Free Public transportation, complimentary entry to 70 museums, complimentary canal boat trips, complimentary bike leasing, and a lot more!

Click the button listed below to understand more

More Info ➡

Leave a Comment