Raul Curiel vs Brad Solomon date, time, where to watch, undercard

Raul Curiel (11 -0, 9 KOs) and Brad Solomon (29 -5, 9 KOs) fight it out in the primary occasion at The Commerce Casino & & hotel in Commerce, CA on Saturday, December17 The contest includes NABF welterweight titleholder from Guadalajara, Mexico up versus opposition from Douglasville, Georgia. The set squares off on the top of the last Golden Boy Fight Night card for 2022, entitled “Special LA Edition”. The bout is arranged for 10 rounds. The date when the battle card airs reside in the UK and Australia is Sunday, December 18.

Advertisements

The ten-round co-main occasion pits Jose Gonzalez (23-10 -1, 13 KOs) of Guadalajara, Mexico and Diego De La Hoya (23 -1, 11 KOs) of Mexicali, Mexico. To name a few Curiel vs Solomon undercard bouts, Jousce Gonzalez (13 -0 -1, 12 KOs) of Glendora, California and Ivan Cano (26-10 -2, 16 KOs) of Mexico City, Mexico satisfy in a ten-rounder at very light-weight. Plus, Aaron Silva (10 -0, 7 KOs) of Monterrey, Mexico and Alan Campa (18 -6, 12 KOs) of Guaymas, Mexico faceoff in an eight-rounder at incredibly middleweight. The complete lineup can be discovered listed below.


How to enjoy Raul Curiel vs Brad Solomon in USA

Boxing fans can see Raul Curiel vs Brad Solomon live stream on DAZN The date is Saturday, December17 The start time is arranged for 9 pm ET/ 6 pm PT.

The centerpiece fighters are anticipated to make their ringwalks at around 11 pm ET/ 8 pm PT.


How to see Raul Curiel vs Brad Solomon in UK and Australia

Boxing fans in the UK and Australia can see Raul Curiel vs Brad Solomon live stream on DAZN The date is Sunday, December18 The start time is arranged for 2 am GMT and 1 pm AEDT, respectively.

The centerpiece fighters are anticipated to make their ringwalks at around 4 am GMT/ 3 pm AEST.


Curiel vs Solomon battle card

The present Curiel vs Solomon lineup can be discovered listed below. The settled battle card is anticipated to be revealed quickly.

  • Raul Curiel vs. Brad Solomon, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Diego De La Hoya vs. Jose Gonzalez, 10 rounds, featherweight
  • Jousce Gonzalez vs. Ivan Cano, 10 rounds, extremely light-weight
  • Aaron Silva vs. Alan Campa, 8 rounds, extremely middleweight
  • Nicholas Sullivan vs. Angel Vazquez Lupercio, 6 rounds, light-weight
  • Gregory Morales vs. Diuhl Olguin, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Cecilia Braekhus vs. Marisa Johanna Portillo, 8 rounds, light-weight
  • Martin Leon Morales vs. Ricardo Quiroz, 8 rounds, light-weight

Advertisements

source

The Best Amsterdam hotel Deals

Click the button listed below to get the very best discount rates on hotels in Amsterdam.

Check All Deals ➡

Visit Amsterdam?
Get The I-Amsterdam City Card and Save!

The I-Amsterdam City Card is an All-In-One Amsterdam Discovery Card that includes Free Public transportation, complimentary entry to 70 museums, complimentary canal boat trips, totally free bike leasing, and far more!

Click the button listed below to understand more

More Info ➡

Leave a Comment